Blog 09: Teapots, Design and much more.

The Design Museum

http://www.designmuseum.org

IMG_0514 IMG_0523 IMG_0521 IMG_0519 IMG_0524

An unusual film caught my eye in the Designer User Manufacturer exhibition. ‘My teapot’ an everyday object but with so many stories and meanings around them. Designers in Residence 2014 Disruption a really clever display.Llona Gaynor’s display had me thinking and my trip ended with strength and Women Fashion Power.

Not sure if I have tags and categories worked out in my blog but investigating.

Leave a Reply

