Blog 11: It makes you think in Cambridge

The Power of Advertising and blog 11. The ‘Slient Partners’ poster prompted me to get on a train and make a trip to Cambridge. Wow, it was worth every minute. What an entrance, a cathedral of culture and I cant believe I have not been before.I don’t know why things stick but ….Finding the film‘Dreams that Money Can Buy’ by Hans Richter is a story of mannequins . I really don’t know what it is, but this film made me think.The Fitzwilliam Museumhttp://www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk

IMG_0547IMG_0548IMG_0542IMG_0539IMG_0546IMG_0536

Leave a Reply

