Blog 16: My trip to Brighton and another inspiration moment.

Women Artists from the fine art collection at the Brighton Museum and Art Gallery.  Early Morning by Dod Procter (was born Doris Shaw). This made me stop in my tracks. The pose, the image and all this creates a feeling of calm. A start of something new.

IMG_0612

A lover of the ballet I am always drawn to something that reminds me of my past. The ballet shoe by Dame Laura Knight and my landscape is developing. www.brighton-hove-rpml.org.uk

IMG_0614

There is no doubt Brighton has a cultural vibrance and is placed in my landscape.

IMG_0607IMG_0616

Leave a Reply

