Blog 87: Exercising my imagination

IMG_1620

Another day enroute to my goal. I know it’s not the destination it’s the journey that’s important, but there is no doubt in my mind having a goal is more exciting than frustrating. Well today it is.

Prior to my next injection of cultural activity, I turn to my bookshelf for some useful prompts and inspiration. My latest amazing find is ‘How to have great ideas’ A guide to creative thinking by John Ingledew.

My day starts with ‘Exercise your imagination’ and that’s exactly what I intend to do

Leave a Reply

